2023 ABBA Officers & Executive Committee

The 2023 ABBA Officers and Executive Committee Members were voted into office by the ABBA Board of Directors at the annual membership meeting on March 1, 2023 at the NRG Center. Sitting – L to R: Kelvin Moreno – Secretary/ Treasurer; David Miller – Vice President; Mark Forgason – President; ABBA Executive Vice President – Dr. Joe Paschal. Standing – L to R: Past President – Barry Smith; Executive Committee members: Terry Novak, Carolyn Falgout, Danny Hughes, Pasquale Swaner, Steve Hudgins, and Sam Sparks who was not available for the photo.