2021 ABBA Committee Appointments

The ABBA 2021 Executive Committee and ABBA Staff : (L to R) Morgan Thomas (ABBA), Pasquale Swaner – Secretary/Treasurer, Dr. Craig Fontenot – President, Larry Barthle – Vice President, Dr. Joe Mask (ABBA), (Back row) O.W. Schneider, Milton Charanza, Ricky Hammonds, Danny Acevedo and Barry Smith

The ABBA Committees for 2021 were recently announced. These committees are appointed by ABBA President Dr. Craig Fontenot and will conduct the affairs of the association, plan activities and opportunities to further the breed. We appreciate the dedicated work of each of these committee members.